Cultivating and Leading A Community That Values and Protects Birds and the Natural Environment Since 1916

Search

Beers for Birds Centennial Tour

 

Beers for Birds is back and better than ever! For a special Centennial year treat, we are hosting 12 pub trivia nights, one for each month from April to April. The events are free but a portion of the bar's sales of the night will benefit Seattle Audubon. Check out our calendar for all the details of each event or see the list below. 

Beers for Birds is not just for expert ornithologists -- pop culture rounds and visual ID make the evening fun for every level of bird enthusiast!

 

Dates & Locations

Monday, April 25, 2016 at 7:00pm - Wedgwood Ale House 

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 7:00pm - The Hummingbird Saloon

 

Monday, June 6, 2016 at 7:00pm - WildRose

 

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 7:00 - Mulleady's Irish Pub

 

 

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 7:00pm - Treehouse Lounge/Mind Unwind 

 

Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 6:00pm - The Angry Beaver

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 6:00pm - Rhein Haus

 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 7:30pm - Attic Alehouse

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 8:00pm - Targy’s

 

Friday, January 6, 2017 at 6:00pm - Peddler Brewing Co.

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 6:00 - Lowercase Brewing

 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 6:30pm - Kangaroo and Kiwi Pub

 

 

                           

Seattle Audubon is nonprofit, tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization. Copyright 2017 Seattle Audubon.